Staff Contact

Last Name First Name Address Line 1 City Postal Code E-Mail
Beasley Rav Yaakov HaTe'eina 27 Alon Shvut 9043300 ravbeasley@gmail.com
Copperman Rav Menachem Nachal Dolev 50/13 Beit Shemesh 9962142 mcopperman@gmail.com
Cytrin Rav Michael Nachal Refaim 23/6 Beit Shemesh 9964051 ravcytrin@levhatorah.org
Davids Chaim - Bat Ayin - akosherkid@yahoo.com
Fass Rav Yehoshua Yerushalayim 20/20 Beit Shemesh 9909013 yfass@nbn.org.il
Friedman Rav Asher Be'er Sheva 2/4 Beit Shemesh 9909878 ravasherfriedman@gmail.com
Friedman Yonah - Beit Shemesh - friedman.yonah@gmail.com
Goldreich Mrs. Daphna Nachal Dolev 15/9 Beit Shemesh 9962117 daphna@levhatorah.org
Hartstein Rav Daniel Yerushalayim 2/2 Beit Shemesh 9905711 ravhartstein@levhatorah.org
Kallus Dr. David Nachal Dolev 88/1 Beit Shemesh 9962176 kallusdmd@gmail.com
Kaplan Rav Mordechai Kiryat Arba 6/9 Beit Shemesh 9905701 mokaplan@gmail.com
Kirshblum Rav Aryeh Nachal Ein Gedi Beit Shemesh 9262209 kirshblum.aryeh@gmail.com
Kuschnir Azriel - Beit Shemesh 9262209 gkuschnir@gmail.com
Kwalwasser Rav Binyamin Nachal Ein Gedi 36/2 Beit Shemesh 9909878 bkwalwasser@gmail.com
Kwalwasser Mrs. Edna Naftali 37 Beit Shemesh 9954230 kwalwasser@msn.com
Lebowitz Rav Natanel Nachal Maor 4/3 Beit Shemesh 9962304 bringmashiach@gmail.com
Mischel Rav Judah Nachal Shimshon 18/1 Beit Shemesh 9962218 judah.mischel@gmail.com
Mori Rav Boaz Yerushalayim 9/2 Beit Shemesh 9909013 ravboaz@gmail.com
Naiman Ephrayim Nachal Luz 18/2 Beit Shemesh 9964014 ejnaiman@levhatorah.org
Paltiel Rav Yehoshua Kiryat Arba 6/6 Beit Shemesh 9962111 paltielim@gmail.com
Sherman Rav Simi Nachal Ein Gedi 36/5 Beit Shemesh 9909878 simisherman@gmail.com
Siev Rav Mickey Nachal Ein Gedi 36/1 Beit Shemesh 9909878 rmsiev@gmail.com
Vidomlanski Rav Yaakov Yerushalayim 8/1 Beit Shemesh 9964104 jvlanski@gmail.com
Wahrman Rav Shamai Federman 4/1 Jerusalem 9779604 sh.wahrman@gmail.com
Winkler Rav Dudi Nachal Ein Gedi 36/4 Beit Shemesh 9909878 ravdudi@gmail.com